AWS Gift Fayre 2020

List of Vendors


The Unique Works Ent.Ltd + Accessories (including Scarves, Handbags, Shoes, etc) + www.pixterandbro.co.uk
SnugToes + Accessories (including Scarves, Handbags, Shoes, etc) + www.snugtoes.com
Ikkara + Accessories (including Scarves, Handbags, Shoes, etc) + www.ikkara.co.uk
byEloise London + Accessories (including Scarves, Handbags, Shoes, etc) + https://byeloiselondon.com
The Branding House + Accessories (including Scarves, Handbags, Shoes, etc) + www.brandinghouse.co.uk
Heron Design Studio + Accessories (including Scarves, Handbags, Shoes, etc) + www.herondesignstudio.com
The Edit Boutique + Accessories (including Scarves, Handbags, Shoes, etc) + contact@theeditclothing.com
West Chiropractic + Beauty & Wellbeing (including Candles/Scented Products) + www.westchiropractic.co.uk
Purple Mill + Beauty & Wellbeing (including Candles/Scented Products) + www.purplemill.co.uk
Nikki Bright MUA + Beauty & Wellbeing (including Candles/Scented Products) + https://shop-UK.fmworld.com/partner/9273622
The Silver Candle Company + Beauty & Wellbeing (including Candles/Scented Products) + thesilvercandlecompany@gmail.com
Diane Elson + British + www dianeelson.com
Thimble & thrift + British + thimbleandthrift.co.uk
Sam Brown London + British + https://sambrownlondon.com/
Beary Nice Teddys + Children (including Children's Books) + FB: Beary Nice Teddys
Green Magpie + Children (including Children's Books) + Greenmagpie19@gmail.com
Usborne Books + Children (including Children's Books) + Www.ubooks4kids.co.uk
Silverpasta Crafts + Christmas + www.silverpasta.co.uk
TREASURE TREE LTD + Christmas + www.treasuretreeltd.com
Silent Pool Distillers + Food & Drink + Silentpooldistillers.com
pinkster gin + Food & Drink + http://www.pinkstergin.com
Others and Lavender + Home & Garden + IG: Othersandlavender
Joanne de Pace Design Studio + Home & Garden + www.joannedepace.com
Blue Daisy Arts + Home & Garden + blue-daisy.co.uk
Green Lane Glass + Home & Garden + www.greenlaneglass.co.uk (will also email photographs)
English Folly + Home & Garden + www.englishfolly.com
Choice of Scandinavia + Home & Garden + WWW.choiceofscandinavia.com
Strictly Personal London + Home & Garden + www.etsy.com/uk/shop/StrictlyPersonalUK
Gris et blanc + Home & Garden + Www.grisetblanc.co.uk
Norwex + Home & Garden + www.lesleyquinton.norwex.co.uk
Charlotte Knapman Collections + Jewellery & Luxury + www.charlotteknapman.com *but under construction
Carlina + Jewellery & Luxury + FB: Carlaandlina
La Bling Boutique + Jewellery & Luxury + https://www.lablingboutique.co.uk
Shine On + Jewellery & Luxury + www.shineonshopuk.etsy.com
LULU B LTD + Jewellery & Luxury + www.lulub.co.uk
Pagette Jewellery + Jewellery & Luxury + www.pagette.co.uk
MILINA LONDON LIMITED + Jewellery & Luxury + www.milinalondon.com
Sarai LONDON + Jewellery & Luxury + FB: Sarai.london
Lia Chahla + Jewellery & Luxury + www.liachahla.com
BelledeSoiree. + Jewellery & Luxury + www.belledesoiree.com
Silk Treasures + Men's Accessories + rj.disney@btinternet.com
Jo Robbens Photography + Photography + www.jorobbensphotography.co.uk
Lovelight Photography + Photography + www.lovelightphoto.co.uk
Este Estilo + Women's Clothing + www.esteestilo.com
Marielle Designs + Women's Clothing + www.marielledesigns.co.uk
Follow AWS on Social Media
InstagramTwitter


AWS Thanks its Sponsors:

text

text

text

text



AWS is a Proud Member of

FAWCO